Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you desire to evolve the way you look and feel with personalized procedures to surpass your goals, perhaps we could help. Our remarkably talented personnel at Arlington Cosmetic Dental Group is passionate about treating individuals throughout Arlington, VA with various personal visual considerations and objectives. Over the years, our office has had the pleasure of getting numerous testimonials from patients just like you who have experienced our painstaking supervision themselves. We welcome prospective patients to look through our expansive register of testimonials and envision the results you could accomplish when you put your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Arlington Cosmetic Dental

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"The staff at Arlington Cosmetic Dentistry are amazing! I always feel welcome and well taken care of. Dr. Kahn and Liz are very knowledgeable whenever I have questions."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 02 2023

"Longest dentist I’ve ever stuck with. The staff are all super friendly. I feel like they listen to my concerns and make really good recommendations. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a dentist in the DMV."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Apr 26 2023

"Had a great experience. Dr. Khan and Liz were very professional. They patiently answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"I have been going to ACDG for years, I traveled from Leesburg because I have the best experience every time I go here. My Invisalign treatment was excellent"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Apr 03 2023

"Arlington Cosmetic Dental Group was super helpful and friendly! They were able to assess my dental health as well as set me up for Invisalign. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Dr. Khan is welcoming and friendly. The communication is always great. Lizzeth is very knowledgeable and explains if there is any concerns."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Clean, welcoming practice who provides amazing Opus plasma skin resurfacing treatments! Dr. Kahn is a true artist!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2023

"Came in for the in fCame in for the promo $179 They took good care of me and ill be coming back sure. Thank you dr khab and mis lizz (:"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"It was a pleasure meeting dr.khan she did an amazing cleaning. Ms.liz is very knowledgeble about Opus/Invisalign and everything in general. Thank k you guys"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"The best Thankyou so much for everything Dr. Khan And miss lizzeth Very good service!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"Its always a pleasure to visit this office . Thank you Lizz and Dr.Khan for the amazing service"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Feb 06 2023

"Great knowledgeable and friendly staff. Dr. Khan was very helpful with understanding the Opus Plasma procedure and healing process. Definitely will return soon."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"The experience was wonderful. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend it."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 31 2023

"a very nice experience. they treated me super well doctor khan. Very friendly, careful in her very professional work. lizzeth. A very professional doctor with her work, a very pleasant person. professional with sub-job"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"Dr. Kahn and Lizzeth Bautista always provide excellent services in a friendly environment. I highly recommend their dental services of all types!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2023

"Arlington Cosmetic Dental Group service was amazing and Dr. Parastoo Farhoodi cared so much about her patients oral health during and after the visit. I strongly recommend Arlington Cosmetic Dental Group for all your dental care needs!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Jan 09 2023

"Staff is great and efficient. Everyone is so nice! I've been here multiple times, and the doctors are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"I love Arlington Cosmetics! The staff is friendly, warm and very efficient. My teeth are perfect now because of their services and care. They provided Invisalign treatment with great rates and I am happier than ever with the results! With them, my teeth have found a happy home :)"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"I came here in 2020 and really liked the service so I came back and again received excellent service. I will definitely be coming back for all of my dental needs. Everyone was super nice and friendly and I didn’t feel like just another patient."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"So sweet and knowledgable"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Friendly and efficient service!!! Will definitely be back."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Wonderful experience with special expertise. Results were visible."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Great expertise and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 16 2022

"Doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable . We have a daughter with special needs and they have offered incredible care."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Love the Energy! Elegant and precise work done on my teeth, I appreciate the experience and performance. Fight on ✌️✌️"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I have been going to this dentist's office since 2013 and they are amazing. They really care about their patients."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 10 2022

"I had a great experience with ACDG! They were very gentle and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dr. Khan!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"I feel well taken care of whenever I go to this dentist office! Liz and Jackie are great and Dr. Khan never fails to ease my fears (I hate the numbing needle!). I always leave knowing that Dr. Khan and her staff will be there if I have any concerns and that is a great feeling."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"I feel well taken care of whenever I go to this dentist office! Liz and Jackie are great and Dr. Khan never fails to ease my fears (I hate the numbing needle!). I always leave knowing that Dr. Khan and her staff will be there if I have any concerns and that is a great feeling."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 01 2021

"The staff there are so caring and knowledgeable. It is also a very nice setting. I really enjoyed my experience there."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Nov 23 2021

"I highly recommend ACDG. The staff is very knowledgeable and very efficient. The communication was great! The dental assistant, Lizzeth, is very helpful and attentive. Dr. Khan was very pleasant and has a very gentle hand."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"My experiences at ACDG was amazing Dentist very knowledgeable and sweet! friendly customer service."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I can’t say enough, a very calm atmosphere and very attentive personal. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Highly recommend this dentist office for pediatrics! Easy to make appointments, great communication, and thorough exams/cleanings!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"It's not easy finding a dental practice who I trust, as my smile is something I protect carefully. I found Arlington Cosmetic Dental Group after scouring online for the perfect fit, and they did not disappoint. I truly look forward to coming to see them, as weird as that is to say. The front desk staff and dental hygienist know me and welcome me by name. They are warm, professional, compassionate, and accommodating. I have seen Dr. Khan every 6 months regularly for the last 3 years, and she has made some excellent recommendations to maintain my oral health. I also worked with Dr. Aymach to remove my permanent metal retainer and create more comfortable temporary retainers for sleep. He made the process so easy. I wish I had done it years ago. Even though I have moved and now live 45 minutes away from this practice, I will continue to make the drive as it is worth the trust I have in this team."

5.0 Review from I.Z. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I could not be happier with my experiences ACDG office. Everyone was very helpful, nice, inviting, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"I had a regular cleaning and as always Dr. Khan was amazing and sweet. I would highly recommend this office because they are really attentive, and their work is very professional. I am so happy, I will definitely return."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"Wonderful and dedicated personnel 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 01 2021

"One of the best dentist I have been to. Doctor was able to promptly identify my issue with TMJ and help overcome it. The dentist And staff were very nice and caring."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Jan 29 2021

"Wonderful and dedicated personnel"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"I love this office!! Dr. Khan is knowledgeable and efficient. She puts you at ease and explains everything. I actually look forward to seeing her!!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 01 2019

"Very Welcoming environment as soon as you walk through the door. Very great receptionist is very organized and helpful. And the staff as a whole are just great and thorough.Now I’m ready for my 6 month Appointment 🙌🏼"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Oct 01 2019

"Professional and knowledgeable dentists in this group. Happy with my experience. Caring and nice staff."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 01 2019

"Dr. Khan is very professional and a very caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 01 2019

"I cannot say enough about how happy I am with the work Dr. Khan has done on my teeth. I get a lot of compliments. She was professional, skilled, and extremely attentive to what I wanted and what was the best for me. She is the best dentist I've ever seen. It's a bonus that her office is hip and welcoming with pleasant staff. Thank you Dr. Khan!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 01 2019

"💙💯 I highly recommend this office, they have great staff who is patient and helps with answering questions. The dentist are very knowledgeable and does amazing dentistry work."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.